Pupil Representatives across School

School Council Representatives 2019-20

Year 2

Ellie Worthington, Joshua King, Seren Cotton, Jack Neighbour

Year 3

Isabelle Kirk, Isabella Nixon, Harry James, Ryan Frazer

Year 4

Eliza Bennett, Zac Austin, Alby Wrigley, Naysa Twiss

Year 5

Alex McArthur, Oliver Hall, Grace Holland, James Young

Year 6

Ami Walker, Emma Frazer, Joshua Holland, Evie Banham

These pupils meet at least once each half-term to discuss various matters linked to school life, share their ideas as well as the ideas of their peers.  We try to provide opportunities to get involved in Trust-wide projects and within the community where possible.


Pupil Parliament Representatives 2019-20

Louie Pearson-Smith and Ellis Cregan

The Pupil Parliament contains 2 representatives from each St. Bart's Trust school.  The Parliament meet once a half-term at different schools.  The aim is to share the similatrities and differences between the Trust schools and to work collaboratively on projects.






Offley Primary Academy

Offley Road
Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 1GY

For General enquiries:
Tel: 01270 449560
Email: admin@offleyprimaryacademy.co.uk.

Latest Updates Our Calendar