Our Team at Offley Primary Academy:

Headteacher: Mrs Jill Robertson

Deputy Head: Mrs Emma McLoughlin


Teaching Staff:

EYFS Pre-School : Andrew Morrison (EYFS Leader)

EYFS Reception: Rosie Rea  + Sophie Bell (School Direct student teacher)

Year 1 - 1SB: Sophie Barlow

Year 1 - 1JE: Jake Earlam

Year 2 - 2LM:  Louise Meyer (KS1 Phase Leader)

Year 2 - 2SA: Scarlett Allan

Year 3 - 3LW: Linda Whipp  + Jonathan Rushby (School Direct student teacher)

Year 3 - 3GB: Gail Bloor

Year 4 - 4SM Simon Mason (Lower KS2 Phase Leader)

Year 4 - 4BM: Bethany Moulton

Year 5 - 5EP: Emily Phillips

Year 5 - 5JM: Jacqui Maddox

Year 6 - 6NC: Nicola Casey (UKS2 Phase Leader)

Year 6 - 6HH: Joanne Hirst (SENDCo) & Gemma Hankinson

Maternity Leave: Natasha Forrester (KS1 Phase Leader), Alison Munro, Alison Jones

Teaching Assistants:

Selena Gray - HLTA/ Family Support Worker

Gill Clarkson - HLTA

Rebecca Clarke - EYFS Pre-School

Tanya Reed - EYFS Pre-School

Rebecca Graystone - EYFS Reception

​Duncan Shaw - EYFS Reception

Penny Badger

Belinda Cartlidge

Rebecca Edwards

Hollie France

Wendy Peel

Julia Perry

Wendy Robson

Carol Waters


Site Manager:  Russ Barton

Business Manager:  Tracey Hart

Administration Officer: Claire Pennell
Administration Assistants: Sara Leydon, Hilary Woods & Meg Frazer

Midday Assistants: Mrs Painter, Miss Bayley, Miss Mawdsley, Ms Newton, Mrs Crutchley, Miss Reed, Miss Rowlinson, Mrs Arrowsmith, Mrs Solanki, Mrs Hemmingway

School Cook: Mrs Gail Brotherton

The Zone Before & After-School Club staff: Jenny Brullo (Supervisor), Cassie Jackson, Karen Innocent-Galletley, Sally Letham, Kirsty Crutchley, Sam Hemmingway

Contact the School

Offley Primary

Offley Road, Sandbach
Cheshire , CW11 1GY

Tel: 01270 685355

joy in learning